Now:

Sarah Bowden Gloeckner 02 Disney's Der Glöckner von Notre Dame Theater des Westens - Berlin / Deutsches Theater München https://www.stage-entertainment.de/musicals-shows/berlin/der-gloeckner-von-notre-dame/show/disneys-der-gloeckner-von-notre-dame-berlin.html Apr 9th, 2017 - Jan 7th, 2018 Berlin :
09/04/2017 - 04/11/2017

Munich :
11/11/2017 - 07/01/2018

BUY TICKETS

Upcoming:

Unknown 2 Märchen im Grand-Hotel - Komische Oper Berlin Komische Oper - Berlin https://www.komische-oper-berlin.de Dec. 17th - Dec. 30th, 2017 17th and 30th December Only - Konzertant BUY TICKETS

Recent:

strip Broadway Bares - Equity fights HIV/AIDS Hammerstein Ballroom - New York https://broadwaycares.org/pre-event/broadway-bares-2017/ Jun. 18th - Jun. 18th, 2017 PLEASE DONATE: https://donate.broadwaycares.org/fundraiser/988041
GALA2017 website graphics 1025 V2 Public Theater Gala 2017 - New York Public Theater - New York https://www.publictheater.org/Support/Events/Gala2017/?SiteTheme=Shakespeare Jun. 5th - Jun. 5th, 2017 Performing the Opening Number from 'A Chorus Line'
Playing the Role of 'Cassie'
SB Stripathon 02 CLICK TO DONATE - BROADWAY BARES https://donate.broadwaycares.org/fundraiser/988041 May. 30th - Jun. 18th, 2017
West Side Story St Gallen 2015 West Side Story - St Gallen Theater St Gallen http://www.theatersg.ch/spielplan/west-side-story-1 Feb. 4th - Feb. 4th, 2017 One show only!
Substitute - Anita.
(Einspringer)
maxresdefault 1 Bibi und Tina - Die Große Show Deutschland Tour http://www.bibiundtina-show.de Dec 26th, 2016 - Jan 21st, 2017 18.01. -Frankfurt am Main
20.01. - Oberhausen
21.01. - Stuttgart
IMG 7438 Rock N'Roll Debauchery http://www.theoutnyc.com/default-en.html https://www.facebook.com/RocknrollDebauchery/ Oct. 27th - Nov. 17th, 2016
SB 2016 9to5 03 9to5 the Musical – Merzig ZELTPALAST MERZIG http://www.9to5musical.de/ Aug. 12th - Sep. 18th, 2016
SB AChorusLine Hollywood PREVIEW 01 A Chorus Line - Hollywood Bowl Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles http://www.hollywoodbowl.com Jul. 29th - Jul. 31st, 2016
SB 2016 Viktoria Teaser Viktoria und ihr Husar - Seefestspiele Mörbisch Seefestspiele Mörbisch http://www.seefestspiele-moerbisch.at May. 29th - Jul. 7th, 2016 Premier: 07.07.2016
SB 2015 Clivia Berlin 02 Clivia – Komische Oper Komische Oper Berlin https://www.komische-oper-berlin.de Apr. 22nd - Jun. 5th, 2016
AChorusLine 966 A Chorus Line - Klagenfurt Stadttheater Klagenfurt http://www.stadttheater-klagenfurt.at/de/produktionen/a-chorus-line/ Mar. 24th - Jun. 4th, 2016
SB 2014 DerHelleWahnsinn 01 Der Helle Wahnsinn – Berlin Wintergarten Varieté Berlin http://www.wintergarten-berlin.de Feb. 19th - May. 29th, 2016
SB 2016 Cabaret 02 Cabaret – Plauen Zwickau Theater Zwickau Plauen http://www.theater-plauen-zwickau.de Jan. 15th - Apr. 17th, 2016

SB 2015 WestSideStory 10 West Side Story – Opernhaus Wuppertal Opernhaus Wuppertal http://www.wuppertaler-buehnen.de/startseite/ Dec 2nd, 2015 - Jan 6th, 2016
SB 2015 Seifenoper Berlin 08 s Seifenoper – The Soap Opera Wintergarten, Berlin http://www.wintergarten-berlin.de Jul. 16th - Jul. 16th, 2015
SB 2015 SallyUndFred Berlin 01 l Sally und Fred – Berlin Wintergarten Berlin http://www.sallyundfred.de Jul. 16th - Jul. 31st, 2015
SB 2015 Flashdance StGallen 08 Flashdance – St. Gallen Theater St Gallen http://www.theatersg.ch Feb 21st, 2015 - May 30th, 2016
SB 2106 Quasimodo T Funky Soul Kitchen Quasimodo Berlin http://www.quasimodo.de Jan 1st, 2015 - May 28th, 2016
SB 2014 WestSideStory Berlin 01 s West Side Story – Komische Oper Komische Oper Berlin https://www.komische-oper-berlin.de Nov 24th, 2013 - Feb 29th, 2016
SB 2015 CatchMe Wien Dresden 09 Catch Me If You Can – Wien – Dresden Kammerspiele der Josefstadt – Staatsoperette Dresden https://www.josefstadt.org Oct 24th, 2013 - Sep 30th, 2015
show teaser home Cabaret – Merzig ZELTPALAST MERZIG http://www.musik-theater.de Aug. 9th - Sep. 1st, 2013
SB 2014 BallImSavoy Berlin 05 Ball im Savoy – Komische Oper Komische Oper Berlin https://www.komische-oper-berlin.de Jun 9th, 2013 - Oct 1st, 2015